• phcc club
  • Photos
  • Officials
  • Club Merchandise
Brief timeline in PHCC Cricket Club's history:

Parkfield CC
  • Founded in 1941 as Harrow Weald Boys Club by Steve Martin (The Old Man).
  • The original clubhouse was built in 1952.
  • In 1977 West Harrow Nomads were absorbed into Parkfield CC.
Headstone CC
  • The Club founded in 1934.
Parkfield & Headstone CC
  • At the end of 2001 season Parkfield CC approached Headstone CC with an offer for a partnership between the two clubs.
  • At the AGM after the 2005 season Parkfield CC and Headstone CC formally merged to become Parkfield & Headstone CC.
  • In their first season in 2006, the PHCC 2nd team won promotion. In 2007 the 1st team won promotion. In 2008 the 3rd team won promotion.
  • More recently, in 2015 & 2016, the 1st team won promotions in two consecutive seasons while 2nd team came runner-up in their respective division.



Barry Golding
Peter Ford


Mohammed Abdul Waseem Saber

Vice Chairman

Ali Khan


Pareem Katwa


Vikit Kothari

Child Welfare Officer

Amit Vadera

Fixtures Secretary

Waseem Saber

Membership Secretary

Alan Chidley

Social Secretary

Matt Boxer

Equipment Secretary


Press Officer
Jeevan Riyait

Committee Member

Mohabat Ali

Committee Member

Nainesh Shah

Silk Tie £15              
Tracksuit  £25        
Shirt & Trousers  £25   
Polo Shirt £15
Cap  £10
Club Mug  £1.50

Please contact Miren Shah
(07956555452) should you wish to buy any of these items. 

Get Involved
  • Sponsors
  • 125 Club
  • Golf Society
  • Links

These businesses have kindly sponsored PHCC Cricket Club. Please return the compliment by supporting them and don't forget to mention that you saw their advert in our clubhouse and on our website when you visit them.



If you would like to join, please send completed form to Peter Ford
125 Club Standing Order Form 2017.doc

- More members, bigger prizes, more numbers now available
- Cost is £1 per unit per month
- No limit to the number of units you can own
- At least half of the proceeds are paid out in prizes every month

Click here to see previous results

The Parkfield & Headstone CC Golf Society hold two events per year, in spring and in autumn.

The trophy winners are as follows:-

Spring -  Robin Spencer
Autumn - Peter Ford
Spring -    Ray Beckman
Autumn - Mark Weller
Spring - Avi Kumarasinghe
Spring - Fraser Rallison
Autumn - Rob Norman
Summer - Andy Cusack
Autumn -

Upcoming fixtures 2019
No records to display.
Latest results 2019
Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020
 2nd TeamChorleywood III Lost 130runs
Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020
 2nd TeamHoddesdon IV Won by 139runs
Date: Sat 22 Aug 2020
 2nd TeamPreston IV Won by 39 runs
Date: Sat 15 Aug 2020
 2nd TeamNorth Enfield II Won by 41 runs
Date: Sat 08 Aug 2020
 2nd TeamMill Hill Village III Lost bt 5 wkts
Date: Sat 01 Aug 2020
 2nd TeamFlamstead II Lost by 4 wkts
Date: Sat 18 Jul 2020
 2nd TeamOld Elizabethans III Won
Date: Sat 11 Jul 2020
 1st TeamHays Cricket Club Lost
Date: Sat 30 May 2020
 2nd TeamFlamstead II CANCELLED
Date: Sat 23 May 2020
 2nd TeamNorthampton Exiles III Drawn Bad Weather
2019 Season

Annual subscriptions - 2019 Season

- Adults - £150
- Juniors
(under 16s)£70
- Sundays only - £70

- Cash / Cheques to A Chidley, P Katwa or V Kothari
- BACS transfer: HSBC A/c No. 11259423 Sort Code 40-03-15
(Remember to put your name as the reference)

Match fees

- Adults - £10
- Juniors
(under 16s) - £7

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Pinner,GB
overcast clouds 20°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 6.65m/s
Sat 19 Sep overcast clouds 22°С
Sun 20 Sep broken clouds 22°С
Mon 21 Sep clear sky 22°С
Tue 22 Sep clear sky 23°С
Wed 23 Sep overcast clouds 16°С
Thu 24 Sep broken clouds 13°С
Last Update: 11:48:15
PHCC Clubhouse & Ground Hire

Anyone interested in hiring The Parkfield Sports Clubhouse, please contact Catherine Churchill on 07976714506

For all enquiries regarding PHCC cricket ground hire, please contact Fixtures Secretary Waseem Saber (Mobile 07956092779)

Saracens Herts Cricket League

1st team (Div 4A) - 2nd team (Div 10B)
League Tables & Results
1st team
2nd team