Parkfield & Headstone Cricket Club 2nd Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Frogmore II(A) Away12:30PMLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Northampton Exiles III(A) Away12:30PMLeague Drawn Bad Weather
Sat 30 May 2020 Flamstead II(A) Away12:30PMLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Mill Hill Village III(H) Home12:30PMLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Mill Hill Village III(H) Home12:30PMLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 North Enfield II(A) Away12:30PMLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Preston IV(H) Home12:30PMLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Hoddesdon IV(A) Away12:30PMLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Chorleywood III(H) Home12:30PMLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Frogmore II(H) Home12:30PMLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Old Elizabethans III(A) Away12:30PMLeague Won
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Northampton Exiles III(H) Home12:30PMLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Flamstead II(H) Home12:30PMLeague Lost by 4 wkts
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Mill Hill Village III(A) Away12:30PMLeague Lost bt 5 wkts
Sat 15 Aug 2020 North Enfield II(H) Home12:30PMLeague Won by 41 runs
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Preston IV(A) Away12:30PMLeague Won by 39 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Hoddesdon IV(H) Home12:30PMLeague Won by 139runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Chorleywood III(A) Away12:30PMLeague Lost 130runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Letchworth lll(H) Home12:00PMLeague Lost by 9 Wkts